About Us - Events

About The Dillard House

Dillard House & Area Events

The wonderful view of the pastures and rolling mountains and short distance to the pool, pond and tennis courts makes The Dillard House the perfect getaway for a relaxing vacation. Also, many of the Dillard area events provide fun and unique experiences for all ages.

Upcoming Events

Dillard House Events
Jul
03
Sunday, July 03, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

4:30-5:30 Complimentary Hors d’oeuvres with music. Overnight guests with receive a complimentary cocktail ticket for the party or cookout 5:30 – 8 ...
Details
Jul
04
Monday, July 04, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Monday, July 4, 2016 Outdoor BBQ, Live Band & Spectacular Fireworks on the beautiful Rock House Lawn 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Limited tickets avai ...
Details
Jul
04
Monday, July 04, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Join us at The Dillard House for our annual 4th of July cook-out and our firework show.
Details
Area Events
Jul
01
Friday, July 01, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

When: July 1, 2016 Time: 7:30 PM Ticket Prices: $24, $27, $30 Neal McCoy has released ten studio albums on various labels, and has released 34 s ...
Details
Jul
09
Saturday, July 09, 2016 12:00 AM to
Sunday, July 10, 2016 12:00 AM

Saturday, July 9, 10:00 AM- 5:00 PM and Sunday, July 10, 10:00 AM- 4:00 PM. Rabun County Civic Center, Hosted by the North Georgia Arts Guild, Randy ...
Details
Jul
15
Friday, July 15, 2016 12:00 AM to
Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:00 AM

When: July 15,16,22,23 Time: 7:30 PM Ticket Prices: $12 students, $17 adults Ariel, King Triton's youngest daughter, wishes to pursue the human ...
Details
Jul
16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Join the Fun on Main Street in Downtown Clayton on Saturday July 16, 2016 at the 8th Annual Clayton Crawl!!! Taste wonderful wines! Sample fo ...
Details
Jul
30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

When: July 30, 2016 Time: 7:30 PM Ticket Prices: $45, $50, $55 There are many ways to describe Kellie Pickler, with spunky, beautiful, talented, ...
Details
Aug
05
Friday, August 05, 2016 12:00 AM to
Saturday, August 06, 2016 12:00 AM

We are looking forward to seeing y'all this year! We are located at the Dillard City Hall Fairgrounds, 829 Franklin Street, Dillard, Ga. Gates open Fr ...
Details
Aug
13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

When: August 13, 2016 Time: 7:30 PM Ticket Prices: $10 Ever wanted tp show off? Here's your chance! The Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Ar ...
Details
Aug
20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

When: August 20, 2016 Time: 7:30 PM Ticket Prices: $32, $37, $40, or $60 (UBER FAN) Since giving up his job as a grocery truck driver in 2002, Tim ...
Details
Sep
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Rhapsody in Rabun Feeding Hope Food Bank of Northeast Georgia's Teaching Kitchen Monday September 12, 2016 Rabun County Civic Center Fine Dining ...
Details
Oct
01
Saturday, October 01, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Foxfire Mountaineer Festival Saturday October 1, 2016 10a.m.-5p.m. Single-Day celebration of Southern Appalachian mountains, featuring regional musi ...
Details

Dillard House & Local Events

July 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31